Local: (203) 468-6151
Flowers of Distinction...We Turn Ordinary, Everyday Arrangements to Extraordinary Arrangements! ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7
33 Hemingway Avenue East Haven, CT 06512
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Lisa
Local East Haven, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (69 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Easy to order online and the recipient was completely blown away by the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My 98 year old Mother's comments where: Thank you for the beautiful flowers. OUTSTANDING. So, if she is happy, than I am happy.
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Ordering was easy and I loves the choices. My daughter loves the flowers!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The floral arrangement was magnificent. Thank you so much!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful plant, as always! Would and do highly recommend Flowers By Lisa!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flexible with my delivery schedule. And the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I have ordered flowers before and as always am extremely satisfied. I will use them again and would not hesitate to refer them.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Ordered from Flowers by Lisa for the first time. Had to order flowers for a funeral. They did a fantastic job. I went online in the morning for flowers to be delivered that night. And the flower display they arranged was gorgeous. Thanks for doing such a great job on such short notice!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

As always, great service & flowers! My mom loved them!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I haven't seen the flowers, however, my mother tells me that they are gorgeous. As of Friday, Dec 2nd, they were still on the dining room table. So, that's 11 days and still strong. She is extremely happy with them, so that makes me happy. Thanks.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were beautiful !! And they lasted a long time . Thank you
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Quick & efficient service, I would order again should the need arise
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The fruit basket was beautiful. My coworker and her family really enjoyed it. Thanks for a job well done
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was beautiful; delivered as promised; staff obliging and patient.. Always happy with ?Flowers by Lisa?
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great arrangement - delivered when promised - I would recommend Flowers by Lisa to others.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were outstanding. My 97 year old mother really enjoyed them. They lasted until yesterday as she would take out the dead flowers and re-arrange what was left. I saw them sitting in the middle of her dining room table and they looked great. Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Absolutely beautiful!!!! I would def refer people to you as well as use you myself!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Absolutely beautiful!!!! I would def refer people to you as well as use you myself!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

As always the flowers are really beautiful, and I am sure they will last quite a while.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful. The color of the roses was amazing! Hopefully they will last so they are enjoyed for a few weeks. I am unable to assess the value as I do not know the cost.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful. The color of the roses was amazing! Hopefully they will last so they are enjoyed for a few weeks. I am unable to assess the value as I do not know the cost.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful. The color of the roses was amazing! Hopefully they will last so they are enjoyed for a few weeks. I am unable to assess the value as I do not know the cost.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful. The color of the roses was amazing! Hopefully they will last so they are enjoyed for a few weeks. I am unable to assess the value as I do not know the cost.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Can't say enough, you haveCOMPLETELY excceded our expectations with our arrangement. Thank you
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was fantastic! The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. Keep up the great work!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Although the flowers looked nothing like the website, they were absolutely gorgeous! Great delivery, very fresh, reasonably priced. I will be using Flowers by Lisa again!!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the service was excellent and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I live in Colorado and have used Lisa's website to order flowers for my Mother. The flowers have always been just as pictured and described on the website. My family who takes pictures and sends them to me, always rave about how lovely the flowers are as well. Can't do any better than that as far as I'm concerned.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

My friend loved the flowers. She returned to work today and they are still alive and blooming.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

My friend loved the flowers. She returned to work today and they are still alive and blooming.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. They did a lovely job. Will definitely use again!
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Every arrangement I've ever received from Lisa's is simply beautiful, and they last forever! Definitely our go-to florist!
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Fantastic service! I placed and custom order and could not be happier with the arrangement!
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

FLOWERS BY ISA IS BY FAR THE BEST FLOREST IN EAST HAVEN. I HAVE USED THEM AND WILL ALWAYS USE THEM. STAFF IS VERY CREATIVE AND ACCOMMODATING
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The plant was delivered on the day that was promised. The picture accurately depicted what the plant looked like. Great job.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was beautiful and the recipients loved it.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

great
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your flower arrangements were just as they appeared on your website which is rare to find with florists! The Flowers you sent to my Sister Louise were beautiful even better then your website shows then. Thank you John
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers are gorgeous! Roses are opening perfectly.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

excellent service, AS USUAL!! Consistently creative!
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The recipient loved the arrangement. We haven't been disappointed with your service.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Your flower arrangements were just as they appeared on your website which is rare to find with florists! It was beautiful and I saw the arrangement five days after it was delivered! Thank you for making my birthday surprise a success!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

This is not the first time I ordered through Flowers by Lisa. The people who have recieved the flowers all were impressed by how beautiful the arrangements are. I am impressed by the willingness of this business to go the extra mile for the customer! So happy I found this florist!!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful flowers. Great service. Same-day delivery as promised. Very Happy! 'Flowers by Lisa' is a keeper!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers are absolutely fabulous, that is one of the reasons my son always orders from you, he knows that they will always be beautiful
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered 6 arrangements. 5 of them were for the girls in the office for Administrative Day. The were absolutely beautiful. The other arrangement was delivered to another lady outside of my office. She called me twice to say thank you and how much she loved them. She said the colors of all the flowers were just beautiful. I would definitely use Flowers by Lisa again.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Was very happy with the plant you sent my sister. I thought it would be pink or bright red, like the. Picture on-line. She said it was yellow and FULL of blossoms, ready to bloom. Yellow happens to be her favorite color. I'd dint know that! GREAT job! Thank you! Debi
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were ABSOLUTELY beautiful. I did not see them but my family sent pictures and raved about how lovely they were. It is hard to order flowers when I live out of town, but will feel free to order from Lisa again and again and so will my family who live in the area.
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best flowers around!! Always very pleased. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Hi Lisa, Once again, you have gone above and beyond. The St. Patrick's Day arrangement was beautiful. Lots of pictures were taken and emailed to our friends! Many, many thanks. There is no one better than YOU!! Edmée
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Hi Lisa, Thanks for your help and putting up with my special instructions on the flower arrangement for my Mom. My sister could not say enough times how beautiful it was. She sent me a picture, and I most certainly agree. It is hard to order such things when out of town , and not be able to see what one is purchasing. I and my family are new fans/customers for sure. Thanks again.
Date: Mar 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I sent a plant to my friend who's mom passed away she said it was beautiful, it was so easy & fast ordering them right online.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My grandmother said the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was very pleased with my purchase of a fruit basket. the contents were fresh and visibly appealing. This was my second purchase and I would definitely order again.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Although I did not see the arrangement, my Aunt and Uncle were very pleased...Thanks
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered the flowers on line then called to confirm my order. they made the change I asked for and the basket was beautiful. I was very pleased. thank you flowers by lisa
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordering flower from your company was a good experience- you called to make sure my daughter’s friend was present to receive them. Thank you very much Sekhar Reddy
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you Lisa, for taking good care of our order for our customer. The Mother love the Roses you did. Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers are gorgeous and the arrangement is out of this world. I am sure that my son will be very happy when we sent him a picture.
Flower Delivery To East Haven, CT
See Delivery Areas